Meet your Board of Directors

The Symons Gate Homeowners Association is governed by bylaws and a volunteer board of directors (residents of Symons Gate) who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. If you are interested in joining the board of directors please contact us at

2023-2024 Board of Directors

President – Dexter Makin

Secretary – Elliot Ramsay

Director – Tare Bozimo

Director – Sarah Jamieson

Director – Ryan Hancock

Director – Bankole Odole

Director – Joseph Effoim

Director – Sean Fernandes 


Office Location

Office Hours

Monday to Friday:
9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed all Stat holidays